## 2018 HB5 – Prize Winners

Category	First	Second	Third
M 15-17	Tom Hoskinson	Dan Hoskinson	Samuel Acton -
	Victory AC	Victory AC	Unaffilliated
First 3 Men	Julian Manning	Simon Gill	Neil Williams
	Denmead Striders	Victory AC	Denmead Striders
First 3 Women	Jessica Thompson	Zoe Gill	Jo Gilholm
	Time Zone	Victory AC	Victory AC
O/40 Men	Rob Wilson	Paul Welch	
	Denmead Striders	Denmead Striders	
O/40 Women	Gillian Dowling	Serena Porter	
	Gosport RR	Unaffiliated	
O/50 Men	Kev Gale	Brett Rumfitt	
	Denmead Striders	Unaffiliated	
O/50 Women	Casey Keppe-Compton	Terrie Lieghfield	
	Unaffiliated	Unaffiliated	
O/60 Men	Mark Hargreaves	Phil Guest	
	Portsmouth AC	Pompey Joggers	
O/60 Women	Jenny Shilling	Gill Brown	
	Gosport RR	Unaffiliated	
O/70 Men	Mick Welland		
	Stubbington Green R		
O/70 Women	Wendy Whelan		
	Road Runners Club		